Friday, November 5, 2010
I received a warning about adding friends.
Facebook has limits in place to prevent behavior that others may find annoying or abusive. These limits restrict the rate at which you can use certain features on the site. If you received a warning for going too fast when adding friends, you will need to temporarily stop this activity to avoid hitting a block on your account. To read more about our policies please click here.
Monday, May 31, 2010
I'd like to report a deceased user's account that is appearing in my Suggestions.
Please report this information here so that we can memorialize this person’s account. Memorializing the account removes certain more sensitive information like status updates and restricts profile access to confirmed friends only. Please note that in order to protect the privacy of the deceased user, we cannot provide login information for the account to anyone. We do honor requests from close family members to close the account completely.
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)
